PRESIDENT

Phil Mackler
Vistar
175 Sullivan Ave.
Windsor, CT 06074
pmackler@pfgc.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Mark Martell
Martell Enterprises
P.O. Box 2606
Acton, MA 01720
martell-ent@comcast.net

SECRETARY

Stuart Silverberg
FMC Ice Sports
100 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
ssilverberg@fmcicesports.com

TREASURER

Jim Kelly
P & J's Vending
60 Lumber Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
jkelly@pjvending.com

DIRECTORS

John Gingras
Coca Cola Refreshments
2 Sassacus Drive
Westborough, MA 01581
jogingras@coca-cola.com

Ed Dooley
A & B Vending
3 Ajootian Way, Bldg #3
Middleton, MA 01949
edooley@abvendingco.com

Patrick Arone
American Food & Vending Corp.
450 Wildwood Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
parone@americanfoodvending.com

Steve Murphy
Atlantic Coffee
267 Libbey Parkway
Weymouth, MA 02189
smurphy@atlanticcoffee.com

Jeff Terban
Burdette Beckman, Inc.
13 True Lane
Georgetown, MA 01833
jterban@bbiteam.com

Mike Santos
H.W. Young, Inc.
One Tech Circle
Natick, MA 01760
mikes@hwyounginc.com

Charles Brinkmann
Aramatic
219 Memorial Drive
Springfield, MA 01104
charles@aramaticcoffee.com

David Starr
Berkshire Natural
100 Emerson Way
Northampton, MA 01062
david@berkshirenatural.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENTS

JEFF MARGET
BOB FROTTEN
FRED PATRAS
CHARLES BRINKMANN
DAVID ROBINSON

MAMC SCHOLARSHIP FUND

Steve Foley
Foley Food Service
180 Kerry Place
Norwood, MA 02062
steve@foleyfoodservice.com


MANAGING DIRECTOR

Dennis Surprenant
PO Box 532
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-269-1248
dsurprenant@verizon.net

MVA PAST PRESIDENTS

2012-2014 JEFF MARGET
2010-2012 ROBERT FROTTEN
2008-2010 FREDERICK PATRAS
2006-2008 CHARLES BRINKMAN
2004-2006 DAVID ROBINSON
2001-2004 STEPHEN FOLEY
1999-2001 EDWARD DOOLEY
1997-1999 RAYMOND MEOLA
1995-1997 ROBERT WATSON
1993-1995 DON FRIEDL
1991-1993 ROBERT SYLVIA
1989-1991 JOSEPH DENEEN
1987-1989 HY DER BOGOZIAN
1985-1987 ALAN GILBERT
1983-1985 EDWARD WILLIAMS
1981-1983 SUMNER COOK
1979-1981 CHARLES LASALA
1977-1979 LARRY LEVINE
1976-1977 RICHARD MOULD
1974-1976 D. PRESSMAN
1972-1974 HOWARD MICHAELS
1970-1972 ASHTON LITTLE
1968-1970 LOUIS ADAMS
1966-1968 JOHN LATSHAW
1964-1966 PHILIP GORMAN

MASSACHUSETTS VENDING ASSOCIATION
OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
HOME